Director Hans Petter Moland’s Cold Pursuit starring Liam Neeson,  Tom Bateman, Tom Jackson, Emmy Rossum, Domenick Lombardozzi, Julia Jones and John Doman to release on 8th February in India by PVR Pictures.

Cold Pursuit is American action comedy-drama film directed by Hans Petter Moland, from a screenplay by Frank Baldwin. The film is a loose remake of the Norwegian film In Order of Disappearance, also directed by Moland.

The plot follows a snowplow driver who sets out to get revenge on the gangsters who killed his son. The original title was Hard Powder but later retitled to be Cold Pursuit.

Cold Pursuit Poster
Cold Pursuit Poster

Cold Pursuit is produce by Michael Shamberg and StudioCana. Summit Entertainment acquired U.S. distribution rights to the film.

The film is scheduled to be released on February 8, 2019, by PVR Pictures in India.