The first song ‘Paisa Yeh Paisa’ from Total Dhamaal. The recreation of the 80’s iconic song has been been sung by Gourov-Roshin, choreographed by Ranju Varghese and the song has been directed by Kookie Gulati.

The third film in the franchise shows a larger than life spectrum with spectacular visuals, a perfect package of action and comedy , attracting all audiences- age, gender no bar!

The film stars an eclectic starcast of of Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Jaaved Jaaferi, Sanjay Mishra and Pitobash.

Total Dhamaal presented by Fox Star Studios, produced by Fox Star Studios, Ajay Devgn Ffilms, Ashok Thakeria, Indra Kumar, Sri Adhikari Brothers, Anand Pandit and co-produced by Sangeeta Ahir and Kumar Mangat Pathak. Releases on 22nd February, 2019.